Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Gibb

Victoria Gibb

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Gibb
"Jasmyne was so wonderful and so helpful and ultimately one of the main reasons I chose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rosalyn Pillow

Rosalyn Pillow

May 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rosalyn Pillow
"State Farm’s very own Garrick Green: -Notifies of a paid overcharge but does not reimburse one red cent -Fails to renew a policy that hasn’t changed for no valid reason. -Employs supremely hard of hearing people to answer the phone lines. Deserves 0 stars. That assessment - VERY low marks - earned over a substantial time span in which MULTIPLE opportunities were given for things to get better, for service to be DECENT since it was ELECTRONIC, or for things to not get worse while the policy holder had zero changes. Low Low? Low. “Low”? No lower “Low…”? Low… . There are prior issues but I am merely addressing 2024 in this review. I deleted a previous review just to post a current one. FOLLOW-UP: 1. Company policy should not withhold owed until a distant renewal. Especially since the company underwrites idiotically not logically, leading to undue “nonrenewals” of previously valid policies that have not changed one iota. 2. It should not be the customer’s duty to be the first line of defense against underwriters who do shoddy work and make the department look negligent. 3. Customer calling again is his solution to addressing issues that already were communicated via call to an employee who claimed to hear far less than half of what was said on a clear line without any acknowledged technical difficulties. Agent's follow-up ‘call’ us voicemail did not indicate attempt to resolve an issue on the State Farm end of things. 4. Note how more than 3 issues over 3 months for one customer plus the other low star reviews count as one and not multiple issues -- "an exception" in his book. I called to address issues before leaving their well-earned review. Then his reply resolved nothing."
Profile photo of Deborah Slate

Deborah Slate

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Slate
"Jasmyne was great! Answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Tamara Georgefriend

Tamara Georgefriend

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Georgefriend
"Jasmyne was absolutely the best! Awesome customer Service and made me feel like I mattered. Many thanks to her for taking her time going over everything with me and going above and beyond to get me the best rates. Extremely satisfied with her abilities as an agent and as a caring person. 🙂😉🙌🤜"
Profile photo of DeAirra Shotwell

DeAirra Shotwell

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAirra Shotwell
"Jasmine was absolutely amazing. She explained everything to me in detail and she respected my time. She didn’t make me feel bad for having questions. Being a young black woman getting insurance can be intimidating, but Jasmine made me feel comfortable and confident."
Profile photo of troy whitlow

troy whitlow

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy whitlow
"I just want to say 5 stars is not enough for this awesome agent who helped me JasmYne is the best and most professional fantastic agent and is well deserved of a raise 👏"
Profile photo of Brandon Rosemond

Brandon Rosemond

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rosemond
"Garrick and Jasmyne did an excellent job in meeting my need for a quick turn around on a homeowners quote. As a current SF policyholder, I know how important it is to have great customer service reps to complement the agent. Jasmyne adequately answered all my questions & concerns and the next morning I met with Garrick to get everything finalized. Great job and thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Smith
"Great Service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Nadia Simmons

Nadia Simmons

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Simmons
"Garrick was so helpful. He set me up with ease for auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Marquef Donald

Marquef Donald

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquef Donald
"Jasmyne was amazing and she got me a rate for less than half of what my previous provider wanted to charge, for full coverage!!! 10 out of 10 definitely recommend these guys."
Profile photo of Carrie Pugh

Carrie Pugh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Pugh
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bren Ell

Bren Ell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Ell
"Very nice and great customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tobey Perdue

Tobey Perdue

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobey Perdue
"Jasmyne was amazing! She spent almost an hour on the phone with me while we priced out car and home owners policies. She patiently explained what some line items were and what it technically covered. She listened to my concerns with my current provider, and the value they priced my dwelling limit, and made a point of ensuring I had a more reliable limit based upon the current economics surrounding housing costs. As we were closing out our call and I was paying for car insurance she noted I didn’t drive much and got a me another discount for low annual mileage <7500. Jasmyne’s helpfulness, patience and thoroughness in addressing my concerns while finding the best rate is what sealed the deal for me on switching insurance companies."
Profile photo of china finch

china finch

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by china finch
"I am definitely pleased with Jasmyne and her customer service. I would and will definitely refer her services to others!!"
Profile photo of Andy Aguilar

Andy Aguilar

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Aguilar
"Super friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and painless process."
Profile photo of L W

L W

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L W
"Thanks to Jasmyne for providing a quick response to my request for an auto quote and policy."
Profile photo of Stephanie Love

Stephanie Love

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Love
"Jasmyne was very polite, knowledgeable, and helped me with all my needs!!!"
Profile photo of Katheryn Ward

Katheryn Ward

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Ward
"Deborah was great."
Profile photo of Ila McDermott

Ila McDermott

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ila McDermott
"Deborah, State Farm was very professional, knowledgeable, and informative. This was such an easy process - Thanks Deborah for providing exceptional service!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Clark

Antonio Clark

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Clark
"By far the best experience with this agency from start to finish. Very prompt, professional, friendly(they treat you like family) and not as just a number in the crowd. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area. If I could give 10+ stars I would. Happy to be apart of the State Farm family! Jasmyne was simply AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Allison B. Adams

Allison B. Adams

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison B. Adams
"Always a perfect experience with this agency! Excellent customer service and attention to detail, and great rates on my policies. Jasmyne is fantastic to talk to and always helpful, so any time I need to call, it's a pleasure. Five Stars all around!"
Profile photo of Antonio Briggs

Antonio Briggs

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Briggs
"Garrick and Jarret were helpful in signing me up for insurance. They are very acknowledge about the policies and different products. I would recommend talking to one of these guys for assistance!"
Profile photo of Christian Davis

Christian Davis

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Davis
"Caring people and great service!"
Profile photo of Martia Harris

Martia Harris

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martia Harris
"Very detailed, very pleasant, answered all my questions. I’m glad I made the switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of B Johnson

B Johnson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Johnson
"Jasmyne was so nice and great help! She made everything an easy process!"